FranÇais
 
  approche  
         
  Home
  Services
  Approach
  Results
  Clients
  Contact us
 

FOR MTE MELIOR, ANY IMPROVEMENT APPROACH MUST BE ALIGNED WITH YOUR CORPORATE OBJECTIVES.

By focusing on value-creating processes, we free up capacity and resources in order to serve the growth of your business. Our interventions address the thorough transformation and/or the continuous improvement of the processes that have a significant impact on your key performance indicators. They complement and support your other strategies based on technological innovations and acquisitions.

For us, transforming value-creating processes means systematically eliminating waiting periods and insistently reducing material batch size and information flow. The result of this transformation is a more flexible business where labour, equipment, materials and information management is based directly on the process and where materials and information move in a one-piece flow.

Improving a process means first and foremost tracking, reducing and eliminating waste (overproduction, storage, waiting, transportation, defective products, unnecessary movements and misuse of human potential) and variations through the use of a host of tools stemming from Lean and/or Six Sigma methodologies.

The success of these measures is based on the three principles that underpin MTE Melior’s philosophy: management oriented toward change, training oriented toward action and employee empowerment oriented toward results.

ENGLISH
 
  approche  
         
  Accueil
  Services
  Approche
  Résultats
  Clients
  Contactez-nous
 

POUR MTE MÉLIOR, TOUTE DÉMARCHE D'AMÉLIORATION DOIT ÊTRE ALIGNÉE AVEC LES OBJECTIFS D'ENTREPRISE.

L'attention portée aux processus créateurs de valeur vise à libérer de la capacité et des ressources pour les mettre au service de la croissance de votre entreprise. Nos interventions visent la transformation profonde et/ou l'amélioration continue de vos processus qui ont un impact significatif sur vos indicateurs clés de performance. Elles complètent et soutiennent vos autres stratégies basées sur les innovations technologiques et les acquisitions.

Transformer les processus créateurs de valeur signifie pour nous éliminer de façon systématique toutes les situations d'attentes et réduire de façon significative la taille de lots de matières ou d'informations. Le résultat de cette transformation, c'est une entreprise plus agile à l’intérieur de laquelle le travail, les équipements, les matières et les informations sont aménagées en fonction des processus et dans laquelle les flux de matières et d'information tendent vers l'unité.

Améliorer les processus, c'est d'abord traquer, réduire et éliminer les gaspillages (surproduction, entreposage, attente, transport, produits défectueux, mouvements inutiles et potentiel humain mal utilisé) ainsi que la variation en utilisant une panoplie d’outils issus des méthodologies Lean et/ou Six Sigma.

Le succès de toutes ces interventions repose sur les trois grands principes de la philosophie MTE Mélior : la gestion orientée vers le changement, la formation orientée vers l'action et la responsabilisation orientée vers les résultats.